Acerca de mí

¡Hola! 🦝

Mi nombre es Fernanda Carvajal, vivo en Santiago de Chile y no me gustan los diminutivos.

Amo las galletas, el café, los animales y leer. Mis libros favoritos son Cumbres borrascosas y Lo bello y lo triste.

Soy hincha y socia de Colo-Colo.

Soy periodista y además estudié licenciatura en letras hispánicas en la Universidad Católica de Chile. Me demoré 7 años y medio en esa aventura.

Hace poco terminé de estudiar un magíster en comunicación en la Universidad Diego Portales.

Fernanda Carvajal

Hello there 🦝

My name is Fernanda Carvajal Gómez, I live in Santiago de Chile and love drinking coffee.

I am a huge fan of Colo-Colo, the greatest football club in the world.

Professionally, I am a journalist who currently focuses on social media.

I earned a degree in journalism and a Bachelor of Arts in Hispanic Literature from the Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile. My research interests include social media, gender studies, and online fan communities.

My friends and family believe I am always doing too many things at the same time, maybe that’s why I get headaches so often.